CONTACT



BC - HEAD OFFICE800 - 15355 24 Avenue, PMB 237, Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
 Main 604.538.5683
 Fax 604.538.2047
 Emailadmin@restruction.ca



ALBERTA OFFICE240057 Frontier Crescent, Rockyview County, AB T1X 0W3
 Main 587.470.7482
 Fax 604.538.2047
 Emailadmin@restruction.ca



ANDY GALLACHERPresident / Project Manager
 Cell 604.836.1878
 Emailandyg@restruction.ca



ANDREW CAMPANYEstimator / Project Manager
 Cell 604.999.7681
 Emailandrewc@restruction.ca



HAYDEN GALLACHEREstimator / Project Manager
 Cell 604.328.0432
 Emailhaydeng@restruction.ca



LEO LEIBELGeneral Manager (AB)
 Cell 780.977.9706
 Emailleol@restruction.ca



PATRICK MCTEAGUESuperintendent (AB)
 Cell 587.439.1733
 Emailpatrickm@restruction.ca



DENNIS WILLIAMSGeneral Superintendent (BC)
 Cell 604.720.3045
 Emaildennisw@restruction.ca



JON JENKINSSuperintendent (BC)
 Cell 604.364.1356
 Emailjonj@restruction.ca



LORI RUTHERFORDOffice Manager / Accounts
 Emaillorir@restruction.ca






Proud Member of Edmonton Construction Association       CONTACT:   admin@restruction.ca         BC: 604.538.5683         Alberta: 587.470.7482